Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Acts 4:34
Duration: 47 mins 17 secs
"For there was not a needy person among them" - Acts 4:34
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:44
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
"Now all the believers were together and had everything in common." - Acts 2:44
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Matthew 3:10
Series: Blessed
Duration: 44 mins 46 secs
CrossRidge Church
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:9
Series: Blessed
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
"Blessed are the peacemakers, because they will be called sons of God." - Matthew 5:9
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:8
Series: Blessed
Duration: 41 mins 2 secs
"Blessed are the pure in heart, because they will see God." - Matthew 5:8
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:7
Series: Blessed
Duration: 42 mins 34 secs
"Blessed are the merciful, because they will be shown mercy." - Matthew 5:7
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:6
Series: Blessed
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
"Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness" - Matthew 5:6
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:5
Series: Blessed
Duration: 50 mins 53 secs
"Blessed are the gentle" - Matthew 5:5
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:4
Series: Blessed
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
"Blessed are those who mourn," - Matthew 5:4
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:3
Series: Blessed
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
"Blessed are the poor in spirit," - Matthew 5:3
Powered by: truthengaged

CrossRidge

Services

Sundays - 9 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays - 7:00pm (Fall & Spring)

Latest News

Newsletter

Give Online

Location

Follow Us


Recent Messages

Popular Topics